Offroad Spain

I know I am overdue for a new post –  So much has happened I don’t even know where to begin.  First, I will start with the announcement that I have had the chance to go offroad riding a couple of times, thanks to my friend Uwe and his multiple dirtbikes. Uwe is headed to Morocco to go ride around for 6 months with a couple others and I’m invited. Unfortunately, I don’t think I’ll be able to go for more than a long weekend.

Meanwhile, I have been working remotely full time for my previous employer in the US. Because I write by trade, it means at the moment I don’t have the patience to create anything here worth a crap (not that anything I wrote before was worthwhile either).

But I can still press the button on a camera or iPhone.

Here are some photos from a couple rides I took in Valls, Spain last week. I took them just for you. Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Offroad Spain

  1. Just for me? Thanks!!! lol. btw, I think lots of what you’ve written is worthwhile. Cool photos too. It’s always nice to read about and see other places and if there are motorcycles involved it’s even better.

Leave a Reply

